bittersweet memories

Im going to Florida in exactly two weeks…
Im excited but nervous…
Plane rides…make me lose my breath…
Its surreal to be back on a plane…
All the memories are going to be bittersweet…
I hope to love Florida half as much as i did California…
 
 
Fireworks…..hhhh….
 
I hate how things can sneak up on you….
I can only imagine how it sucks to lose control to dreams…
 
 
Florida…vacation….yeah…
I’ll miss everyone…but i shall return…
Then school will be starting again..permanent friends again…
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

